Vinyl Gatefold “Wake The Rebels” – Black Edition


Includes 19% MwSt. DE
Delivery Time: 5-7 days (within Germany)*




  • LP in gatefold format
  • All songs will also be made available for download as MP3 after purchase. If the vinyl is purchased in advance, all buyers will receive an e-mail with a download link for the album release.


  1. Wake The Rebels
  2. Land Of Tomorrow
  3. Paddy’s Return
  4. The Ballad Of Big Bad Billy
  5. Smokestacks’ Cry
  6. Bareknuckle Fighting
  7. Two Faces
  8. Kingdom Of Silence
  9. Through The Storm
  10. Dance For Me
  11. Irish Summer Nights
  12. Dear Brother
SKU: VNYL-WTR-BLCK Category: Tags: ,

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vinyl Gatefold “Wake The Rebels” – Black Edition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCaptcha and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.