CD “Sign of the Fighter”


Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: 5-7 days (within Germany)*

In stock

SKU: CD-SOTF Category: Tags: ,


Title index

1 Sign of the fighter
2 Come on board
3 Barroom lady
4 In chains
5 Haul away Joe
6 Irish way
7 Interlude
8 White river
9 Bucket of blood
10 Old gang’s lullaby
11 Paddyhats
12 Ghost of a soldier
13 The boxer

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD “Sign of the Fighter””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCaptcha and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.